Beyond The Benches

Full Schedule of NHL Playoffs Round Two

Seems like it went by so quickly, but we are on to round two of the Stanley Cup playoffs! After a slew of Game 7’s to close out Round 1, the match-ups are all set and here is the schedule for Round 2.

Thursday May 1

Montreal Canadiens vs Boston Bruins at 7:30pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Friday May 2

NY Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins at 7pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks at 9:30pm ET on NSCSN, CBC and RDS

Saturday May 3

Montreal Canadiens vs Boston Bruins at 12:30pm ET on NBC, CBC and RDS

Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks at 8pm ET on NBCSN, TSN, RDS

Sunday May 4

Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks at 3pm ET on NBC, TSN and RDS

NY Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins at 7:30pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Monday May 5

Pittsburgh Penguins vs NY Rangers at 7:30pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks at 10pm ET on NBCSN, TSN and RDS

Tuesday May 6

Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens at 7pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild at 9pm ET on CNBC, TSN and RDS2

Wednesday May 7

Pittsburgh Penguins vs NY Rangers at 7:30pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Thursday May 8

Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens at 7:30pm ET on NBCSN, CBC and RDS

Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings at 10pm ET on NBCSN, TSN, RDS

Friday May 9

NY Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins at TBD on CBC (if necessary)

Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild at TBD on TSN

Saturday May 10

Montreal Canadiens vs Boston Bruins at TBD on CBC and RDS (if necessary)

Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings at TBD on TSN

Sunday May 11

Pittsburgh Penguins vs NY Rangers at TBD on CBC (if necessary)

Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks at TBD on TSN (if necessary)

Monday May 12

Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens at TBD on CBC and RDS (if necessary)

Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks at TBD on TSN (if necessary)

Tuesday May 13

NY Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins at TBD on CBC (if necessary)

Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild at TBD on TSN (if necessary)

Wednesday May 14

Montreal Canadiens vs Boston Bruins at TBD on CBC and RDS (if necessary)

Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings at TBD on TSN (if necessary)

Thursday May 15

Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks at TBD on TSN (if necessary)

Friday May 16

Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks at TBD on TSN (if necessary)

 

(Photo Credit: YouTube screenshot)